Haribo cherries, peaches, frogs & pasta. What do they have in common? No pork gelatin used, only beef, which is crucial for those that eat Halal.
Your email address will not be published.
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin: securimage.php not found.
This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.